Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-07-22
     
Great value, great service, and great staff. Got a patio door put in and I love it!
Trecia Soon F.
2021-08-10
     
They have been around 40 years so they are a great contractor selection!
Jeff F.
2021-06-15
     
The whole process was great from start to finish.The person that came over to do the initial assessment was friendly and helpful in explaining everything.
Tom G.
2021-03-07
     
Robert R.
2020-11-15
     
He was able to get Brick Molding with a raised edge at the local Home Despot.
Neil M.
2020-10-28
     
What fantastic service. I have never had anyone stand by a product to this extent. I would never use anyone else.
Bill H.
2020-10-14
     
Kristie M.
2020-10-12
     
Pam C.
2020-09-07
     
susan s.
2020-08-21
     
Did a real nice clean job.
Daniel Y.
2020-08-18
     
Both teams were extremely professional and courteous and did an incredible job at a very competitive pricepoint. Would definitely recommend!
Yahna Kolomyjec R.
2020-08-14
     
We are so very happy with our new Patio Door!! Great quality & price!!!
Lori G.
2020-07-09
     
We recently chose K&H to replace the windows in our home and were very pleased with our experience.
Andrew B.
2020-07-07
     
We keep going back to K&H first and for most because the quality of the work by all of their installers has been outstanding but also because how easy and flexible they are to work with.
Matthew H.
2020-07-03
     
Conrad H.
2020-06-09
     
Tuan N.
2020-06-03
     
I would recommend them to anyone.
Delia G.
2020-05-27
     
Great work and customer service!
John H.
2020-05-13
     
I highly recommend K&H!!! They put new siding, gutters, and vents on my house. I am so pleased!!
P M.
2020-05-11
     
The install was amazing and very Professional. We had them install about 9 windows from small to large. They cleaned up after the install.
Danny K.
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »