Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2024-02-19
     
Great service. Great follow up service.
Cooper W.
2024-02-08
     
Great job wonderful person. Very professional. Love it.
1retime
2024-02-06
     
K&H were competent, knowledgable, organized & responsive. We could not have been more pleased...all 14 of us. 5 stars! J M
Jean M.
2024-02-02
     
K&H is amazing. I've had several projects done through them and they take the hassle out of having work done on your home.
Alex Y.
2024-02-01
     
Ryan was very meticulous and did a wonderful job installing the doors!
Susan Y.
2024-01-30
     
dick l.
2024-01-29
     
Prompt, professional; windows look great!
H
2024-01-01
     
Peter E.
2023-12-29
     
Great communication easy for the homeowner and outstanding work done. Thank you
Angela C.
2023-12-21
     
Teri L.
2023-12-13
     
The staff was professional. They answered any questions we had and provided the needed information for us to be able to make our decision.
Hannah S.
2023-12-13
     
I am very pleased with our new patio door, the installer did a great job.
Karen G.
2023-12-12
     
Ryan did a great job installing our new sliding glass door!
Jesse N.
2023-12-08
     
K&H was great to work with. They spent the time helping us figure out what would work best for us. They measured right the 1st time,everyone was very...
Joni F.
2023-12-08
     
Rodger F.
2023-12-08
     
Bryan my salesperson was very friendly, helpful, knowledgable about their products and no pressure.
Angie P.
2023-12-08
     
Excellent. I love my new large kitchen window. I have been a client for 10 years. Highly recommended for your next project.
Lyubov S.
2023-12-05
     
I used them for one of my patio doors and since the beginning till the installation it was a great experience.
Maria del Carmen S.
2023-12-02
     
exceptional services.. they replaced our side door and it’s a lovely addition to my home!
Antonio O.
2023-11-29
     
On time, efficient and friendly. My new windows look great. Siding next so i hope their siding team is as wonderful as the windows team.
Margie S.
Showing 1 to 20 of 100 entries
Next »