Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-10-13
     
Pam C.
2020-04-24
     
Excellent roof work, and great people to work with. Rachael at the office helped tremendously with the entire process as well!
Chris S.
2020-04-24
     
The installers were professional, clean, and efficient. We’ve been more than pleased with our experience with K&H Home Solutions.
Brooke R.
2020-04-24
     
jim h.
2020-04-24
     
Scott S.
2020-04-24
     
Extremely happy with the new Windows. Best value out there!
Adam F.
2020-04-24
     
Thanks everyone'
Della H.
2020-04-24
     
Brian M.
2020-04-24
     
I am extremely happy with this company and their customer service after the job.
Monica C.
2020-04-24
     
John V.
2020-04-24
     
Richard G.
2020-04-24
     
Laura B.
2020-04-24
     
They were polite and clean -- and I love my door.
Kandace W.
2020-04-24
     
Everything worked out as promised. Stephne did a thorough job preparing the contract.
Louis B.
2020-04-24
     
Honest, efficient, and kept a clean work site. We will definitely use them again for home improvements.
Sarah W.
2020-04-24
     
They are truly the best.
Art G.
2020-04-24
     
Even though it was a cold January 2019 with snow on the ground part way through the installation, the work crew was efficient and got the job done.
Robert S.
2020-04-24
     
I have had my new windows for two months now and I am very satisfied with them. Working with Stephne was a wonderful experience.
Dave B.
2020-04-24
     
We can’t say enough good things about K&H. Bryan Priest was professional and very knowledgeable.
Dotti W.
2020-04-24
     
Israel And his partner was amazing! They did such an amazing job on all my windows and sliding door.
Jess L.
Showing 21 to 40 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »