Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2020-04-24
     
The people at K&H, from the initial salesperson to the office staff and installers, were all professional and caring during the setup and installation of our new roof.
Helen P.
2020-04-24
     
Ed H.
2020-04-24
     
I would highly recommend K&H for replacement windows.
Marge
2020-04-24
     
Artem S.
2020-04-24
     
Donna R.
2020-04-24
     
walter s.
2019-04-24
     
Debbie S.
2019-04-24
     
There a good solid company. I would recommend them!
ChristopherMacor
2019-04-24
     
I had a great experience with K&H home solutions for the purchase of my new patio door which replaced an old oversized slider.
Terri M.
2019-04-24
     
Elizabeth G.
2019-04-24
     
I had a great experience with K&H from start to finish. Michael B was very knowledgeable and he made the process seamless and low stress.
All Seasons F.
2019-04-24
     
Art is a great guy
Josh B.
2019-04-24
     
K&H is the best company that we have worked with for our home remodeling projects.
Melisa C.
2019-04-24
     
I appreciate K&H knowledge of their product line, they helped us select the right type of windows that fit our needs and our budget.
Walter R.
2019-04-24
     
I consulted several contracting firms before selecting them and hands down their sales process was the most direct and informative without being pushy that I encountered.
Michel C.
2019-04-24
     
Good Lifetime Warranty Vinyl Windows, Great installers. Sergio was polite and informative. Thanks for a Great Job.
Mark R.
2019-04-24
     
Very professional from consultation to installation to follow up. Very happy - thank you!
Kim Z.
2019-04-24
     
Your sales staff, installation staff, and customer service staff was all exceptional.. Next time we need windows I know where we are going.
Dan P.
2019-04-24
     
K & H Home Solutions provided the BEST service I have experienced! There should be more stars to rate the process. THANK YOU K & H!!
Veronica M. D.
2019-04-24
     
Ken B.
Showing 41 to 60 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »