Have you worked with K&H Home Solutions? We’d love to hear from you! Click below to leave a review.

Review Us

 

Recent Reviews

     
K&H Home Solutions is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2019-04-24
     
Fast, courtious and clean. Great job!
Richard G.
2019-04-24
     
Lea P.
2019-04-24
     
I had shopped around for the best price on a good carpet and K&H beat out every place I had checked. I ended up getting a Stain Master.
Robbin T.
2019-04-24
     
Gail G.
2019-04-24
     
Did a great job fast and clean up afterwards, salesman was very patient and answered all our questions no pressure.
melissa h.
2019-04-24
     
The installation was professional & it all looks fabulous!
Lee Ann C.
2019-04-24
     
Really professional and great service. Fixed our hail damaged roof, gutter and even the shed all within the insured amount.
Nick I.
2019-04-24
     
They did an excellent job installing our Hardie Board siding on the west side of our home--it looks great!
Constance B.
2019-04-24
     
this company K&H Home Solutions was great at installing the correct windows on a timely matter.
Andrew G.
2019-04-24
     
After meeting with two companies we found K&H. The representative came by and showed us product options and he did a great presentation and answered all of our questions.
Yvonne G.
2019-04-24
     
Excellent people from the sales and support staff to the installers. Rachel was very helpful in dealing with the insurance company as well!
Dan B.
2019-04-24
     
I loved the process from start to finish. Excellent work!
Chad W.
2019-04-24
     
I really appreciated K&H coming promptly and answering all our questions well. Very impressed!
Meggin R.
2019-04-24
     
Clyde K.
2018-04-24
     
It's been a positive experience every time, from product quality and workmanship to overall customer service.
Vera C.
2018-04-24
     
Fantastic customer service!!
Mark A.
2018-04-24
     
Great company and great work. Truly amazing company, but don’t just take my word for it find out for yourself!
michael r.
2018-04-24
     
My new windows are perfect. I will use K&H again when we need window replacements.
Kat B.
2018-04-24
     
The siding installers were professional and thorough. Minor issues were dealt with promptly.
Dave S.
2018-04-24
     
Jeff J.
Showing 61 to 80 of 100 entries
« Previous Next »